Oudvit Seniorenbanen

Contact

Adresgegevens

Oudvit Jongvit BV

Janssenlaan 10-6
9207 JD Drachten

T: (0512) 548 077 
Algemeen: : info@oudvit.nl

Consultants: 
Linda Jonker      
0850065360
linda@oudvit.nl 

Lisa Rieken   
0850065363 
lisa@oudvit.nl 

Aukje v/d Weij   
0512548077
aukje@oudvit.nl

Administratie:
Melissa de Jong
0850065361
melissa@oudvit.nl  

Jessie Mulder
0850065362 
jessie@oudvit.nl 

Overig:
Maria Bruining
0850065364 
m.bruining@oudvit.nl 

Contactformulier

Routebeschrijving

© 2021 Oudvit Seniorenbanen OTYS Recruiting Technology PXL Communicatie